Wildthings Records Home

Recent posts: Wild_Things

Headworks joins Wildthings Records!

We are both pleased and proud to announce that Headworks (aka Rowan Trangmar) has joined the Wildthings Records family and will shortly be releasing some great new tracks fresh for you our wild listeners..

8 April 2018 NEWS Read more

Southwild & Whiptongue – The Wrong Drop EP – Digital 12″ OUT NOW!!

Wild things Records is proud to present our latest digital 12″ – Southwild & Whiptongue – The Wrong Drop EP. A serious collaboration resulting in a wild-looney sound that will rock your socks off.

12 February 2018 NEWS Read more

The Jack Fruit EP – Southwild & Bobblehead – WildEP010 – OUT NOW!

Wildthings Records bring you their first dance floor stomping release of 2017, “The Jack Fruit EP”, a 3 track fruity number by Southwild and Bobblehead. This EP brings the master, Juergen Kassel aka Southwild, together with a new super talented producer from the beaches of Goa, Mike Steffenoni, aka Bobblehead and together they have given us a turbo boost into the new year!

30 January 2017 NEWS Read more

Amazing new yearly subscription offer!!

After more than 10 years of pumping out wild sounds to all you guys and the amazing support you have given us over the years we have decided to set up a subscription offer to our fans, also coinciding with the release of “Wildscape” the new EP from E.V.P.

9 October 2016 NEWS Read more

Wildscape – E.V.P – WildEP008 – OUT NOW!!!

After 7 albums in 9 years across 2 projects E.V.P has decided to create his first E.P for Wildthings Records. “Wildscape” – WildEp008 has pushed the envelope even further establishing his ‘Next Gen Ready’ psychedelic sound.

9 October 2016 NEWS Read more

No Gods, No Masters – Fagins Reject – WildEP007 out now!!

Wildthings Records are thrilled to present ‘No Gods, No Masters’, the hotly-anticipated, fresh new EP from Fagin’s Reject (Phil Getty), who has been making waves on dancefloors worldwide with every release.

17 June 2016 NEWS Read more

Space Cat – Southwild – WildCD024 out now!!

We are proud to announce the release of the second album of Southwild “Space Cat” (WildCD024).

9 January 2016 NEWS Read more

Filterheads EP & Southwild album

Filterheads our latest development has an excellent new first offering to the label. Their new EP is called ‘Space Apes’ and it is OUT NOW!! go to our Bandcamp now to get an early exclusive, it will be on general release on 25th december just in time for xmas!

3 December 2015 NEWS Read more

1 2 3 4